top of page
Steg G - Demons ( CD)

Steg G - Demons ( CD)



  • Weegie - ft Freestyle Master, Jam
  • Demons  ft Freestyle Master
  • Exodus  ft Freestyle Master
  • Livin Devilish  ft Cappo, Solareye
  • Voices  ft Freestyle Master
  • Vultures  ft McRoy
  • Scheme Songs  ft Freestyle Master
  • Torments of the Flesh  ft Empress, Jam, Freestyle master, Solareye
  • Saints and Sinners  ft Empress
  • The Grand Plan   ft Freestyle master


Released on Friday 17th March 2023


digital version included and  will ship on or before release date


Demons is the latest album from award-winning hip hop artist Steg G, 


In contrast with Steg G’s previous works which deal primarily with external matters such as climate change and economic turmoils, Demons delves deep into the internal battles he has faced in recent years.

Steg G drew inspiration from the mental health issues and the process of facing his own personal demons head on.


Demons features Steg G on vocals and production duties with guest appearances from Best Hip-Hop act winner at the Scottish Alternative Music Awards, Solareye (Stanley Odd), Nottingham-based rap artist Cappo, rapper Freestyle Master and renowned  performer Empress, and other hotly tipped rappers McRoy and Jam of duo CCTV.


Although the album is a more personal take on the impact of current affairs on his own mental wellbeing, his words are still wholly relatable in their meaning.


all orders come with free stickers


    Steg G - Hip Hop Artist / Composer / Educator / Broadcaster

    bottom of page